Meet our Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs M Walsh – Head Teacher
Mrs S Colloff – Deputy Head Teacher


Mrs G Bernstein – Teacher (Varied Classes)
Miss L McGeechan – Reception Class Teacher
Mrs L Kesseler – Year One Teacher
Miss L Emery – Year Two Teacher
Miss N Hussey - Year Three Teacher
Mrs L Bagshaw– Year Four Teacher
Mr D Moxon – Year Five Teacher 

Mrs E Cragg - Year Six Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs J McSweeney – Reception Class
Mrs A Meakin - Reception Class
Miss R Dolman – Year One
Mrs C Norris – Year Two
Mrs M Kennedy – Year Three
Mrs Hardy – Year Four
Mrs M Hutton – Year Five
Mrs A Staines  – Year Six
Miss J Gray - Varied Classes


Mrs J Atkins – Office Manager
Mrs J Dutton – Clerical Assistant
Mr I Haywood – Site Technician

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs D Whorwood – Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs K Austin – Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss A Rose - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss K Cooper - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss S Raczka - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss J Bruce - Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms V Dix – Cook
Mrs M Manning – Kitchen Assistant
Ms L Yeo-Powles – Kitchen Assistant
Ms C Westcott - Kitchen Assistant

Pre School Staff

Mrs G Martin – Pre School Supervisor
Mrs N Kijak – Pre School Practitioner
Mrs L Thomas - Pre School Practitioner

Out of Hours Clubs

Mrs S Oxford - Out of Hours Club Supervisor
Mrs M Hutton - Out of Hours Club Assistant Supervisor
Mrs D Whorwood – Out of Hours Club Assistant
Miss H Wallace - Out of Hours Club Assistant