Term Dates

School Holiday Dates 2018/19

Term dates are listed below, please also click the link to view the School Events for the Academic Year 2018/19.

 

Autumn Term 2018

School Closed to Children                         Monday 3rd September - (INSET DAY)

School Open to Children                           Tuesday 4th September – Thursday 25th October

School closed to Children                          Friday 26th October – (INSET DAY)

School Closed to Children                         Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

School Open to Children                           Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

School Closed to Children                         Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2019

School Open to Children                           Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

School closed to Children                          Friday 25th January –  (INSET DAY)

School Closed to Children                         Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School Open to Children                           Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

School Closed to Children                         Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

 

Summer Term 2019

School Open to Children                           Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May

School Closed to Children                         Monday 6th (May Day)

School Closed to Children                         Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

School Open to Children                           Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

School closed to Children                          Monday 22nd July – (INSET DAY)

School Closed to Children                         Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August

 

Autumn Term 2019

School Open to Children                           Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 25th October

School Closed to Children                         Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

School Open to Children                           Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

School Closed to Children                        Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020